Highest ever Imports of HSD of 548,790 Tons was recorded in May, 2016     |     900,101 Tons of HSD Sales in May 2016 was the highest ever     |     Highest ever imports of Motor Gasoline of 549,968 Tons were recorded in September 2017     |     684,440 Tons of PMG Sales in August, 2017 was the highest ever

Our TEAM

LIST OF CONTACT PERSONS, NAMES & NUMBERS

 

Mr. Aftab Husain
Chairman
Tel # 021-35091771-9/021-35091811-6
E-mail: aftab.husain@prl.com.pk

 

Mr. Sheikh Imranul Haque
Vice Chairman
Tel # 111-111-776/99203866-85
E-mail: sihaque@psopk.com

 

Dr. M. Ilyas Fazil
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 021-32464301 / 051-2600382
E-mail: Ilyasfazil@ocac.org.pk

 

Mr. Omar Motiwalla
Secretary General
Tel: 021-32464302
E-mail: omarmotiwalla@ocac.org.pk

 

Mr. Faisal Khalil
Secretary
Tel: 021-32464303
E-mail: faisalkhalil@ocac.org.pk

 

Mrs. Samina Abbasali
Executive Secretary
Tel: 021-32464304
E-mail: samina@ocac.org.pk

 

Mrs. Ishrat Mumtaz
Office Secretary/Analyst-1
Tel: 021-32464305
E-mail: ishratmumtaz@ocac.org.pk

 

Ms. Marrium Shah
Office Secretary/Analyst-2
Tel: 021-32464306
E-mail: marrium@ocac.org.pk

 

Mr. Aslam Khan
Office Assistant to CEO
Tel: 051-2094037
E-mail: aslamkhan@ocac.org.pk

 

Sohail Ghauri
Accounts & IT Executive
Tel: 021-32464307
E-mail: sohail.ghauri@ocac.org.pk


 

Our Members